But First Coffee + Free Chalkboard Printable

I shared my coffee station makeover here. It’s still a work in progress but one thing I knew I needed was a ‘but first coffee’ sign.

I used this adorable little frame that mama Sherida brought over & created a chalkboard looking printable to fit inside.

I made 3 different versions for you to choose from. Just right-click & hit save on whichever one you choose. *Personal Use only please*

I thought I would try to make one look like chalk, followed some YouTube tutorials for Photoshop BUT it really isn’t convincing SO I used the faded white one instead. The difference in the two bottom ones are more so your preference of which ‘coffee’ font you prefer.

These are made as 8×10’s BUT the file size should be crisp enough to print larger if you wanted. I printed mine as a 5×7 to fit this cute lil frame.


Credits:

Chalkboard Background: Blessed Beyond Words: How to Make a Chalkboard Print {Free Printable Included}

Font is October Twilight by Misti’s Fonts. You can get it for free (in the personal use section) of dafont.com

 

One thought on “But First Coffee + Free Chalkboard Printable

Leave a Reply

